Skip to main content

    CEMP Special Fund

    Request Meeting Document
    Document Number:
    Submitted by the Interim Task Group of the CEMP Special Fund: Olav Rune Godø, Institute of Marine Research, Bergen Nordnes, Norway Andrew Constable, Australian Antarctic Division, Kingston, Tasmania, Australia Christopher Jones, Antarctic Ecosystem Research Division, NOAA Southwest Fisheries Science Center, La Jolla, California, USA
    Submitted By:
    Sarah Mackey (CCAMLR Secretariat)